Image

Operation Rural Tech: Anticipated Route

Operation Rural Tech: Anticipated Route In Industr

Last updated: January 8, 2021

Our CEO is on a mission to bring tech jobs to the Appalachian region. To that end, he’s undertaking a cross-country road trip to meet with tech companies and learn from tech leaders. He’ll be following all COVID-19 social distancing protocols and camping in his Tesla to avoid close contact. Follow along with his journey!

As part of the Operation Rural Tech initiative, Todd Cope, CEO of CentralApp, plans to visit the following cities:

Monday, January 4:
  • Huntington, West Virginia
  • Ashland, West Virginia
  • Hazard, Kentucky
  • London, Kentucky

Tuesday, January 5:
  • Knoxville, Tennessee
  • Charlotte, North Carolina

Wednesday, January 6:
  • Atlanta, Georgia

Thursday, January 7:
  • Chattanooga, Tennessee

Friday, January 8:
  • Nashville, Tennessee

Saturday, January 9:
  • Louisville, Kentucky
  • Indianapolis, Indiana

Sunday, January 10:
  • Chicago, Illinois

Monday, January 11
  • St. Louis, Missouri

Tuesday, January 12
  • Kansas City, Missouri

Wednesday, January 13
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma

Thursday, January 14
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma

Friday, January 15
  • Dallas, Texas

Saturday January 17
  • Austin, Texas

Monday, January 20
  • Denver, Colorado

Tuesday, January 22
  • Salt Lake City, Utah

Wednesday, January 23
  • Las Vegas, Nevada

Thursday, January 28
  • San Francisco, California